Arrival
Departure
Guests
FIND A ROOM
RESERVE TABLE

The Beauty Atelier in the Wine Romantic Hotel Richtershof

The ambience of our beauty studio alone will relax you. To bring body and mind into balance in the long term, we offer extensive vinotherapies with the exclusive natural brand Vinoble Cosmetics. Claudia Thomas, our wellness fairy, will advise you individually on the treatments: Classic massages are complemented by the Vinoble Klassik de Luxe facial treatment to the Vinoble Energie full body massage with warm grape seed oil. You decide the duration of your excursion into the spa experience around the grape, according to your needs. Whether it's a 30-minute Vinoble Freshness Kick or a 2.5-hour Richtershof Spa Menu in four courses, at the Weinromantikhotel you'll feel how wine gets under your skin. Experience the pleasant skin sensation, discover relaxing wine wellness moments.

YOUR CONTACT PERSON
Claudia Thomas
Beauty Atelier Manager

Simply refuel

A short holiday works wonders. During your stay at the wine romantic hotel Richtershof in the valley of the Moselle, you focus entirely on your well-being. The surroundings alone allow you to take a deep breath, and everyday life recedes into the distance for a while. In our fine beauty studio, both body and mind relax. Choose from a variety of treatments and wellness massages and let yourself be pampered by our rituals with wine cosmetics.

Our treatments

Relax in the Roman spa

The small Roman spa is a wellness oasis. The exclusive area includes a steam sauna, a Finnish sauna, the barrel sauna in the garden, two infrared lounge loungers, a Himalayan herbal tepidarium and an experience shower with various effects. The spa is a place of relaxation all year round. In summer, when the terrace is open, the eye is additionally treated to a view of the romantic garden.

Roman Spa

Ankunft
Abreise
Gäste
ZIMMER FINDEN
TISCH RESERVIEREN

Das Beauty Atelier im Weinromantikhotel Richtershof

Schon allein das Ambiente unseres Beauty Ateliers wird Sie entspannen. Um Körper und Geist nachhaltig in Balance zu bringen, bieten wir umfangreiche Vinotherapien mit der exklusiven Naturmarke Vinoble Cosmetics. Claudia Thomas, unsere Wellness-Fee, berät Sie individuell zu den Anwendungen: Klassische Massagen werden ergänzt von der Vinoble Klassik de Luxe Gesichtsbehandlung bis zur Vinoble Energie Ganzkörpermassage mit warmem Traubenkernöl. Die Dauer Ihres Ausflugs in das Spa-Erlebnis rund um die Traube bestimmen Sie, ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Ob 30-minütiger Vinoble Frische Kick oder 2,5-stündiges Richtershof-Spa-Menü in vier Gängen, im Weinromantikhotel fühlen Sie, wie Wein unter die Haut geht. Erleben Sie, welch angenehmes Hautgefühl entsteht, entdecken Sie entspannende Wein-Wohlfühlmomente.

IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER
Claudia Thomas
Leiterin Beauty Atelier

Einfach Auftanken

Ein Kurzurlaub bewirkt Wunder. Während Ihres Aufenthalts im Weinromantikhotel Richtershof im Tal der Mosel richten Sie den Fokus ganz auf Ihr Wohlbefinden. Bereits das Umfeld lässt Sie tief durchatmen, der Alltag rückt eine Zeit lang in die Ferne. In unserem feinen Beauty Atelier entspannen sowohl Körper als auch Geist. Wählen Sie aus einer Vielfalt von Anwendungen und Wellnessmassagen und lassen Sie sich von unseren Ritualen mit Weinkosmetik verwöhnen.

Unsere Behandlungen

Relaxen im römischen Spa

Das kleine römische Spa ist eine Wellnessoase. Der exklusive Bereich umfasst eine Dampfsauna, eine finnische Sauna, die Fasssauna im Garten, zwei Infrarot-Lounge-Liegen, ein Himalaya-Kräuter-Tepidarium und eine Erlebnisdusche mit verschiedenen Effekten. Das Spa ist rund ums Jahr ein Ort der Erholung. Im Sommer, wenn die Terrasse geöffnet ist, wird das Auge zusätzlich mit dem Blick in den Romantikgarten verwöhnt.

Römisches Spa